Meet the Satan's Devils MC

The Satan's Devils MC consists of five chapters: The mother chapter in Tucson (the first series), Colorado, Utah, San Diego and Vegas. There's also a second generation series.

Each book is written as a standalone, but if you want the full experience, the reading order (as written) is shown above.

Put on your cut, settle in for the journey, and click on the images below to learn more about each book.

Available on Kindle Unlimited or to buy on Amazon.

Satan's Devils MC Tucson:
Copyright: Trish Haill Associates 2019
Colorado Series
San Diego Series
Utah Series
Vegas Series

Second Generation
Copyright: Trish Haill Associates 2023
The Satan's Devils MC is also available in three boxsets.